Editor. Writer. Occassional District 7 Lecturer.

RMIT Lecture

Yes, I was Googling myself.

That’s how I found this: a news bite on RMIT’s website about the lecture I gave to first year students in the school’s Professional Communications department. We’ve covered youth and education in Vietnam on a few occasions during my tenure at AsiaLIFE (check out the September issue, volume 30), and I always look forward to getting in a space with Vietnamese youth to get a better sense for their aspirations. And to share with them the cardinal sins of PR professionals.

Thanks to lecturer Jade Bilowal and RMIT for the invitation (and for selecting fairly flattering photos).

Leave a comment

Filed under Vietnam

Leave a Reply

